BUSINESS IN THE GAP

 

The members of Cranfills Gap Chamber of Commerce can tell you how they are welcomed, encouraged, supported, and lifted up by all the good people in our community. Please bookmark this page so that you can keep it handy, and so that you can remind yourself to visit these businesses. Help keep our business community healthy!

Grand Opening of Gap Supply

Grand Opening of Gap Ranch Supply

 

Business Name Website Phone Electronic Contact
Alley Home and Land 254-596-3663
AMA Techtel http://amatechtel.com/ 254-596-3663
Bosque Pest and Termite https://bosquepest.com 254-597-2221
Chadco Construction chadcoconstruction.com 254-597-1162 chadcoconstruction@gmail.com
City Hall cranfillsgaptexas.org 254-597-2756 cranfillsgap@amaonline.com
Cobb Properties cobbranchproperties.com 254-253-0157 steff@cobbranchproperties.com
Cranfills Gap Chamber of Commerce gapchamber.org info@gapchamber.org
Cranfills Gap ISD cranfillsgapisd.net 254-263-3388 montiparchman@cranfillsgapisd.net
Cranfills Gap Post Office usps.com 254-597-2269
First Baptist Church FBCCG on Facebook 254-597-2780 fbccranfillsgap@gmail.com
First Security State Bank fssbtexas.com 254-597-2286 webmaster@fssbtexas.com
First United Methodist Church FUMCCG on Facebook
Forty-Seven Waste Services 254-253-1706
Gap Ranch Supply GRS on Facebook 254-597-7200 gapranchranchsupply@yahoo.com
Gap RV Park 254-253-0068
Gap Tractor Parts gaptractor.com 254-597-2217 link on website
Gerald Nelson, CPA 254-597-0240 geraldnelson@embarqmail.com
GRAFIX to go grafixtogo.com 254-386-0074 diana@grafixtogo.com
Horny Toad Bar & Grill hornytoadbar.com 254-597-1100 contact link on website
Kountry Klassics 254-597-2767 pinstripingbyskeet@hotmail.com
Mustang Valley Water Supply mustangvalleywater.org 254-597-2445
Patrick’s Tire Service local.com/patricks-tire 254-596-1063
Sandy Thomas – Nerium International Sandy Thomas – Nerium 254-206-1106
St Olafs Kirke (Rock Church) rockchurch-gap.com 254-597-2453 saintolaflutheran@embarqmail.com
St Olaf Lutheran Church stolaflutheran.org 254-597-2508 info@rockchurch-gap.com
Smile Landscaping smilelandscaping.com
Texas Brand Land Company txbrandland.com 254-597-2508 lkinney@txbrandlandco.com
The Little Cricket Inn 254-253-0157
Tommy’s #38 254-597-9412